• News

      • Dominion Dealer Solutions Adds NADA Used Car Guide Data to DealActivator

        Equity mining tool lets dealers select their preferred data source Norfolk, VA – April 10, 2014 – Dominion Dealer Solutions, industry leader in equity data mining, responsive web design, automotive marketing, CRM, lead generation, reputation and inventory management, and a division of Dominion Enterprises, announced today the addition of NADA Used Car Guide data to […]

    • Blog

      • Last Chance! Register NOW for Tomorrow’s Webinar!

        Don’t miss tomorrow’s Webinar Date: Thursday, April 24th 2014 Time: 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / Noon MDT / 11am PDT During this high-impact webinar you will learn how to: Create email marketing integration within your CRM contact/account Set up workflows that your sales reps will actually follow Simplify your sales processes Enforce accountability through CRM […]

  • Webinar

    Click Here to Register for Webinar

What is Dominion Dealer Solutions?

Dominion Dealer Solutions makes it easier and more profitable for car dealers to attract and retain customers for life. We provide auto dealerships with the premier automotive marketing system available, covering all dealership needs, including automotive CRM, dealer management systems, dealer websites and marketing solutions, inventory management solutions and more.